Made with love to love 

The last few weeks I’ve been working on new owl cushions. I wanted them to be cute, bright, happy and baby friendly. As a mum I know how fragile and sensitive kids are. Anything with wrong face mimic is big NO, NO. 

For my first few owls I’ve used floral and polka dots, adding cute touch with felt flowers. 

  

Another set is a matching bundle of strippy and spotty fabrics, in bright and light colours.

 But  my last creation (only finish last night) makes me happy 100%. These owls are super adorable. I added wings and feet, and little name embroidered heart for very personal touch.    

 

All cushions are available in my etsy store http://www.etsy.com/shop/YasminsMadewithLove

All cushions are in envelop designe what make them easy to take off and wash. All come with cushion pad. Also they can be personalised to suit. 

Lots of love 

Yasmin 

Leave a comment